Meet Our Staff

Susan DeVenny, President & CEO

Cynthia Curtis, Community Investment Officer

Ashley Collins, Community Engagement Specialist

Please reload

Karen Ormand, Executive Assistant & Grants Administrator

Donna V.S. Ortega, Community Investment Officer

Please reload

Holly Furr, Program Officer

Elizabeth Howe, Fellow

Anna Grace Langley, Research Assistant

Please reload

Devan Rohlfing, Office Assistant

Effie Spears, Community Indicators Associate

Pam Temple, Interim Program Director

Please reload

Lauren Thomas, Project Director, Healthy Communities & Collaborative Learning

Please reload


We envision the communities we serve as places where all people join together to build on community assets for current and future generations, and where all people have the opportunity to reach their full potential. 


800 N White St.

Lancaster, SC 29720

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 818

Lancaster, SC 29721

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with