Meet Our Staff

Susan DeVenny, President & CEO

SDeVenny@jmsims.org

Cynthia Curtis, Community Investment Officer

CCurtis@jmsims.org

Ashley Collins, Community Engagement Specialist

ACollins@jmsims.org

Please reload

Karen Ormand, Executive Assistant & Grants Administrator

KOrmand@jmsims.org

Donna V.S. Ortega, Community Investment Officer

DOrtega@jmsims.org

Please reload

Holly Furr, Program Officer

HFurr@jmsims.org

Elizabeth Howe, Fellow

EHowe@jmsims.org

Anna Grace Langley, Research Assistant

ALangley@jmsims.org

Please reload

Devan Rohlfing, Office Assistant

DRohlfing@jmsims.org

Effie Spears, Community Indicators Associate

ESpears@jmsims.org

Pam Temple, Interim Program Director

PTemple@jmsims.org

Please reload

Lauren Thomas, Project Director, Healthy Communities & Collaborative Learning

LThomas@jmsims.org

Please reload

OUR NORTH STAR

We envision the communities we serve as places where all people join together to build on community assets for current and future generations, and where all people have the opportunity to reach their full potential. 

ADDRESS

800 N White St.

Lancaster, SC 29720

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 818

Lancaster, SC 29721

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com